Weight Loss Help | Northwich | Katy Taylor | Muscles & Curves

Weight Loss Help | Northwich

Are you looking for weight loss help in the Northwich area?

Muscles & Curves offers diet & nutrition plans, as well as pole fitness lessons in Northwich, and surrounding areas.

Katy is a personal trainer and nutrition advisor, offering group pole fitness classes at various local venues, as well as personal training from her home studio in Northwich.

Her diet and nutrition plans, combined with her highly reputed pole fitness classes have generated great results.

However nobody says this better, thank the clients themselves.

Take a look at the Testimonials below of real clients, sharing their real results.

Diet & Nutrition coach in Northwich, Cheshire. Keep fit, lose weight, eat right. Herbalife nutrition plans helps you achieve your weightloss goals.

  • positive review  Just over a month ago I met Katy as I just happened to wonder into one of her classes by chance. Sometimes in life we meet people who just bring out the best in us and she is one of them people from the moment we met we just clicked. Since meeting she has given me the confidence I needed to try new things. Pole being one of them, something I’ve always wanted to do but as a “curvier” woman thought it just wasn’t for someone “like me” how wrong was I! Soon as I was on that pole I fell in love, I found my calling in life. Katy has since supported me with my fitness goals, nutrition and also with my mental health. She is a bundle full of positivity, love & fun. I would highly recommend any of the services she offers.

    Lauren Greenwood Avatar Lauren Greenwood
    March 11, 2020
  • positive review  Katy is a dedicated and motivational PT, yet down to earth and friendly. She helps you feel strong, empowered and in tune with your body. I love the tuition, the environment and the play list! A great way to get fit, flexible and strong, while having fun and learning new skills. I can highly recommend. Thanks Katy!

    Natalie Kitchen Avatar Natalie Kitchen
    July 19, 2019
  • positive review  I have been going to Katy for private pole sessions for about 2 months now during this difficult time I have chosen to do some virtual pole sessions just had my first one and it was brilliant was able to do everything I wanted to do whilst been guided through it step by step by Katy, perfect for working on those moves that you haven’t just quite perfected. Would definitely recommend booked on for next week also. Thanks Katy xxx

    Kayla Bennett Avatar Kayla Bennett
    March 24, 2020
  • positive review  So Katy kindly loaned me a pole and now we are doing online classes!! Amazing. It is definitely the future but will also get me through isolation. Not doing pole for even a week will affect your performance. I would definitely recommend the online classes!

    Gemma Barber Avatar Gemma Barber
    March 31, 2020
  • positive review  I've just started a class on a course, I'm loving it, I find having a smaller group great to learn and it's at your pace, I've learnt already x

    Tracey Hawkins Avatar Tracey Hawkins
    June 18, 2019
  • positive review  Amazing classes with Katy, she makes you feel relaxed, shows you how to do everything with clear instruction, encouraging you along. Would definitely recommend anyone to try this xx

    Hayley Woodward Avatar Hayley Woodward
    March 17, 2020
  • positive review  Had my first beginners class tonight and I loved it! I was nervous before I got there but there was no need, I was put completely at ease and really enjoyed it! Can’t wait for next weeks class and to see what I can achieve week on week. Thanks so much xx

    Lisa Smith Avatar Lisa Smith
    June 17, 2019
  • positive review  Absolutely love love love muscles and curves pole PT! Katy is so positive and encouraging. I am totally addicted! I do the 8 week courses - moving into the improvers course having done beginners and also do private PT and nutrition with Katy. I haven’t recently started the 5 day at home challenge too which has already shown improvements in my pull ups! I can not recommend these classes enough! I was shy and uncertain initially but my confidence and strength has built a lot in the last few months. Give it a go, you’ll love it!

    AL Garner Avatar AL Garner
    January 8, 2020
  • positive review  I have never attended a pole dancing class and wanted to gain fitness and make more friends... now I'm hooked!! Kate is an amazing instructor and makes the steps so easy to learn. Kate is inspirational and I look forward to each class. Kate is kind, caring, approachable and puts you at ease with her smile. Although I've not quite got the hang of it (I've had 2 lessons) I never feel stupid, Kate is patient with me. Who would have thought that getting fit, could be so much fun. I would highly recommend 😊 Thank you Kate ❤️ xx

    Maria Davies Avatar Maria Davies
    August 30, 2019
  • positive review  Amazing teacher, so kind and really goes above and beyond for you as her client. She makes you feel 100% comfortable and I am fully in love with pole already! 😍

    Beth Hanson Avatar Beth Hanson
    November 26, 2019

Diet & Nutrition coach in Northwich, Cheshire. Keep fit, lose weight, eat right. Herbalife nutrition plans helps you achieve your weightloss goals.

I Love Herbalife

I was looking for a Nutrition Advisor in Northwich when I found Katy.

So far, I am really happy with the results.

I’ve already lost 5 lbs!!!

Love Herbalife!!!

Nutrition Advisor in Northwich
Lucy

Medication added weight, but now…

 

So, I went to see KT, a diet & nutrition coach in Northwich,

As a result, I’ve now LOST 8lbs!

I am dead proud of how much I have lost considering the medication I am on doesn’t help with weight loss at all.

Thank you KTPolePT at Muscles & Curves | Northwich!

 

Diet & Nutrition Coach Northwich
Kathryn

I’ve been struggling with weight gain, until now!

If you’re looking for weight loss help in Northwich, speak to KT!

I’m struggling with weight gain, but at the moment, I can’t exercise.

So I spoke to KT, and she came up with a meal replacement plan for me.  WOW did this change the way I feel, the way I look, but most of all, what I actually buy!

KT really knows her stuff and I can’t thank her enough, I feel fantastic and can’t wait to start exercising again to maximise the results that I’m seeing already.

Thanks Muscles & Curves  |  Northwich!

Weight Loss Help Northwich
P. Ashworth

Katy listened to me…

I was looking for someone who could support my health goals, and offer diet help in Northwich.

Katy has listened to what I wanted, created a nutrition plan for me, and supplied everything within 24 hours!.

Once the products had arrived, and I began the plan, I feel great!  I’m now smashing my gym session’s with great results.

Thanks Katy | Muscles & Curves | Northwich

Diet Help In Northwich
A. Latham

Diet & Nutrition coach in Northwich, Cheshire. Keep fit, lose weight, eat right. Herbalife nutrition plans helps you achieve your weightloss goals.

Ready To Join?

Diet & Nutrition coach in Northwich, Cheshire. Keep fit, lose weight, eat right. Herbalife nutrition plans helps you achieve your weightloss goals.

Join the hundreds of others who, just like you, were looking for weight loss help in Northwich, and found the solution!

Simply get in touch if you're interested in Katy's nutrition plans.

Alternatively, follow Muscles & Curves on:

Please see my T’s&C’s | FAQ | Covid-19 Policy pages for more information.

Chrome-Creative Web Design Chester

Website Design by Chrome-Creative | Chester