KT Listened to me…

Katy has listened to what I want and created a nutrition plan for me and supplied everything within 24 hours. The products had arrived and I began the plan and I feel great, nothing is too much trouble, and her knowledge on nutrition is fabulous, I’m now smashing my gym session’s with great results.
Thanks Katy

 

 

A. Latham

I’ve been struggling with weight gain, until now!

Where to start?
KT is so positive and will do anything to help.  I’ve been struggling with weight gain and at the moment, I can’t exercise.  This has been getting me down a lot but then I spoke to KT, and she came up with a meal replacement plan for me.
I was a bit unsure at first but WOW did this change the way I feel, the way I look, but most of all, what I actually buy!  I was spending a lot of money on snacks and takeaways as it was just easier for work but now I know exactly what to eat and how much of it.
KT really knows her stuff and I can’t thank her enough, I feel fantastic and can’t wait to start exercising again to maximise the results that I’m seeing already.
Thanks Muscles & Curves!

 

P. Ashworth
  • positive review  Lots of fun! amazing class, nobody is judged and all are welcome. felt like I had done 3 hours in the gym the next day! well worth going 🙂 xx

    Susie Peach Avatar Susie Peach
    June 17, 2019
  • positive review  Amazing teacher, so kind and really goes above and beyond for you as her client. She makes you feel 100% comfortable and I am fully in love with pole already! 😍

    Beth Hanson Avatar Beth Hanson
    November 26, 2019
  • positive review  So Katy kindly loaned me a pole and now we are doing online classes!! Amazing. It is definitely the future but will also get me through isolation. Not doing pole for even a week will affect your performance. I would definitely recommend the online classes!

    Gemma Barber Avatar Gemma Barber
    March 31, 2020
  • positive review  I have never attended a pole dancing class and wanted to gain fitness and make more friends... now I'm hooked!! Kate is an amazing instructor and makes the steps so easy to learn. Kate is inspirational and I look forward to each class. Kate is kind, caring, approachable and puts you at ease with her smile. Although I've not quite got the hang of it (I've had 2 lessons) I never feel stupid, Kate is patient with me. Who would have thought that getting fit, could be so much fun. I would highly recommend 😊 Thank you Kate ❤️ xx

    Maria Davies Avatar Maria Davies
    August 30, 2019
  • positive review  Amazing beginners class. Katy is a fun friendly and encouraging teacher who makes you feel like you can achieve your pole goals. Would highly recommend 😁❤️

    Francine Nixon Avatar Francine Nixon
    February 6, 2020
  • positive review  Just over a month ago I met Katy as I just happened to wonder into one of her classes by chance. Sometimes in life we meet people who just bring out the best in us and she is one of them people from the moment we met we just clicked. Since meeting she has given me the confidence I needed to try new things. Pole being one of them, something I’ve always wanted to do but as a “curvier” woman thought it just wasn’t for someone “like me” how wrong was I! Soon as I was on that pole I fell in love, I found my calling in life. Katy has since supported me with my fitness goals, nutrition and also with my mental health. She is a bundle full of positivity, love & fun. I would highly recommend any of the services she offers.

    Lauren Greenwood Avatar Lauren Greenwood
    March 11, 2020
  • positive review  I have just done the Strength & Conditioning class with Katy, helping to maintain my muscles for when I can get back to Pole fitness. Was really great session, very full hour. Just like having your own PT. I’ll be back same session next week. Thanks 🙏 Katy for being so supportive 😀

    Heather Grannell Avatar Heather Grannell
    April 1, 2020
  • positive review  I've just started a class on a course, I'm loving it, I find having a smaller group great to learn and it's at your pace, I've learnt already x

    Tracey Hawkins Avatar Tracey Hawkins
    June 18, 2019
  • positive review  Had my first beginners class tonight and I loved it! I was nervous before I got there but there was no need, I was put completely at ease and really enjoyed it! Can’t wait for next weeks class and to see what I can achieve week on week. Thanks so much xx

    Lisa Smith Avatar Lisa Smith
    June 17, 2019
  • positive review  Absolutely love love love muscles and curves pole PT! Katy is so positive and encouraging. I am totally addicted! I do the 8 week courses - moving into the improvers course having done beginners and also do private PT and nutrition with Katy. I haven’t recently started the 5 day at home challenge too which has already shown improvements in my pull ups! I can not recommend these classes enough! I was shy and uncertain initially but my confidence and strength has built a lot in the last few months. Give it a go, you’ll love it!

    AL Garner Avatar AL Garner
    January 8, 2020